Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
       
01
03
04
05
06
07
08
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Featured Events


  • 12 October 2019 04:00 PM

    Back to Basics!
    My apologies for being so late with the Saturday group flight, but it could not be helped.
    Join me at Juan Luis Munoz Marin Intl TJSJ on Saturday October 12,2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST and let's practice some approaches. Fly any aircraft you wish, Juan Luis Munoz Marin has two runways, which has an ILS for RW08 and RW10. Both are long enough for the heavy's as well as light GA aircraft.
    Session time: 1.5 Hr.
    Thank you,
    FSV1142 Kenny
     

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments

    2 users have RSVPed, including


  • 28 September 2019 04:00 PM

    FSV'S Around The World Tour LEG 24 Flight Plan: Departure: WAY POINTS: Arrival: Altitude: Ground speed: Discord: Flight Server: Flight Time: Acars Flight Num: UIII KA KRN BDB UTS UEEE
    Fl.310 450 kts 122.800 ~ Unicom JoinFS 2.5 hr FSV-E24 Join us on Saturday September 28, 2019 for leg 24 of FSV'S Around The World Flight.
    Flight Departure Time:  1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST
    For this flight we will depart from Irkutsk UIII and flight to Yakutsk UEEE . In all the flight should take about a 2.5 hours. The target ground speed for this flight is 450 kts, at Fl.310.
     I have included scenery for FSX and P3Dv2.........  Here's the URL to AVSim SU for Russian airport scenery if you wish to find Russian scenery your self https://www.avsimrus.com/files.phtml 
     

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments

    2 users have RSVPed, including

×