Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

FSV'S Around The World Tour LEG 25

    

Community Calendar
FSVKenny

Event details

FSVintageAIR's Fleet Tracker For Boeing 377 (N946)
 
 
B-377.jpg
 
Flight Plan:
Departure: WAY POINTS: Arrival: Altitude: Airspeed: Discord: Flight Server: Flight Time: Acars Flight Num:
UEEE UTS TV UHMM Fl.190 250kn 122.800 ~ Unicom JoinFS 3.0 hr FSV-E25

 

Join us on November 9, 2019 at  1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST for leg 25 of the FSV Around the World flight.

The flight will depart from Yakutsk and fly to Sokol. Estimated flight time is about 2.5 to 3.0 hours. Target airspeed will be 250 knots depending on the winds.



Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×