Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

Era Alaska Group Flight

Community Calendar
edakridge

Event details

ERA Header BLACK.png

This week’s Group Flight will be from PAJN to PAPG. We will start on 11-30-2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900
PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either an IFR or VFR flight plan.
Flight Plan
VFR

Leave PAJN and fly the outlined route until you reach PAPG.

Group Flight 11-29-19.jpg

IFR
Raw Route: PAVD PAJN RADKY MARMN MOHTU GORBY PAPG
Download for FSX/P3D: Link
Download for X-Plane 11: Link
Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO
ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks.
(www.eralaskavirtual.com)

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×