Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

FSV'S AROUND THE WORLD TOUR LEG 28

    

Community Calendar
FSVKenny

Event details

FSV Around the World flight ~ Leg 28
 
 
B-377.jpg
 
Flight Plan:
Departure: WAY POINTS: Arrival: Altitude: Airspeed: Discord: Flight Server: Flight Time: Acars Flight Num:
PACD DLG ENA PANC Fl.190 250kn 122.800 ~ Unicom JoinFS 3.0 hr FSV-E28

 

Join us for Leg 28 of our Around the World adventure. We will depart from Cold Bay Alaska on January 18th at  1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST.

Leg 28 of this flight will put us in Anchorage Intl. As always fly the aircraft of your choosing. Target ground speed 250 knots minimum.


For those that want to use  kACARS 

Flight Number Route Aircraft Departure Time Arrival Time Distance  
FSV-E28 PACD to PANC B-377-P (N946) 09:00 Am 11:00 AM 538.103

Thank you all for joining FSV'S Around the World Adventue!!!

FSV1142 Kenny


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×