Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

FSV'S Around The World Tour LEG 29

    

Community Calendar
FSVKenny

Event details

 

FSV Around the World flight ~ Leg 29
 
 
FSV-C-47.jpg
 
Flight Plan:
Departure: WAY POINTS: Arrival: Altitude: Airspeed: Discord: Flight Server: Flight Time: Acars Flight Num:
PANC PAWD PACV As needed 150kn 122.800 ~ Unicom JoinFS 2.5 hr FSV-E29

Join us on February 1, 2020 at  1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST for leg 29 of the FSV Around the World flight.

 

 

Flight Flap Download ==>  LEG29.zip 



Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×