Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

FSV'S Around The World Tour LEG 30

    

Community Calendar
FSVKenny

Event details

B314.png

FSV'S Around The Would Leg 30

Join us on February 15th for Leg 30 of FSV'S Around the World Flight!

OK, so I've gave this one some thought. A Conni, a DC-4 or the C-46 to Vancouver and then it came to me the B-314, not flying as far as Vancouver, keeping the flights no longer than an hour and a half to 3 hours at the most. So let's take-off from Juneau's Harbour and fly south about 350 miles landing at Sandspit in British Columbia.

 

Flight Plan:

  • Depart Airport....................................Juneau Harbor 5Z1 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST
  • Nav aids..............................................SSR LVD YZP
  • Arrival Airport..................................Sandspit CYZP 
  • Altitude................................................7000 Ft
  • Airspeed..............................................140 knot
  • Flight Time.........................................2.5 to 3.0 Hours
  • kACARS Flight Number..................FSV-E30

Server Info:

  • Flight Server.....................................JoinFS
  • Discord Channel................................Group Flight

Weather Info:

Please set your weather clients to get weather from Vatsim.

 

 

 

 

 



Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×