Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

Era Alaska Group Flight

Community Calendar
edakridge

Event details

Alaska.png

This week’s Group Flight will be from PAYA to PACV. This week’s flight will be Leg 4 of the Around Alaska Tour. We will start on 02-22-2020 at 1700 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.

Flight Plan

VFR

Leave PAYA and fly the outlined route until you reach PACV.

Leg4.jpg

IFR

Raw Route: PAYA CYT GCR PACV

Download for FSX/P3D: Link

Download for X-Plane 11: Link

 

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

 

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×