Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Welcome to FSVintage Group

Take a moment to join us, we are waiting for you.

FSV'S AROUND THE WORLD TOUR LEG 31

Community Calendar
FSVKenny

Event details

314.png

FSV'S Around The Would Leg 31

Join us on February 29th for Leg 31 of FSV'S Around the World Flight!

 

Flight Plan:

  • Depart Airport...................................Sandspit (CYZP) at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/ 0900 PST
  • Nav aids..............................................YZT 9S YVR
  • Arrival Airport..................................Vancouver Intl (CYVR) 
  • Altitude................................................3500 Ft
  • Airspeed..............................................140 knot
  • Flight Time.........................................2.5 to 3.0 Hours
  • kACARS Flight Number..................FSV-E31
  • Flight Plan Download.....................Sandspit_to_Vancouver.zip

Server Info:

  • Flight Server.....................................JoinFS
  • Discord Channel................................Group Flight

Weather Info:

Please set your weather clients to get weather from Vatsim.



Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×