Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

FSVKenny

Administrators
  • Content Count

    851
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    11

FSVKenny last won the day on February 21

FSVKenny had the most liked content!

About FSVKenny

  • Rank
    Captain

Recent Profile Visitors

1,250 profile views
  1. FSVKenny

    New Zealand

    Join us on August 9th at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST for our Sunday Group Flight! Flight Details Departure Airport Tauranga NZTG Airspeed: 100kts Discord Channel: Group Flights Flight Pan: Download kACARS: New Zealand Pt.1 Link
  2. FSVKenny

    Spalsh Screen for FSX

    Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    Here's a Painting of the Beoing 314 made into a Spalsh Screen for FSX. Looking at the painting of this B-314 I would say it's moored at Treasure Island Install: Back up the original "dlgsplash.bmp" Copy the "dlgsplash.bmp" in this download and paste into......Microsoft Games\Microsoft Flight Simulator X\Uires
  3. FSVKenny

    P3Dv4 Spalsh Screen.

    Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    Here's a splash screen of the Being 314, looks like the bay bridge in San Francisco Install: Backup P3Dv4's the original splash screen. Copy the dlgsplash_academic.bmp and past into... C:\ProgramData\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\Resources
  4. FSVKenny

    Transatlantic

    until
    Pan American Airways Transatlantic Flight! How a bout a nostalgic transatlantic flight with classic seaplanes. Leg-1 of the flight will depart from Goose Bay CYYR on Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT and fly to Reykjavik BIRK for an overnight stay. We will pick-up Leg-2 the next day leaving Reykjavik on Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 1600 GMT/1200 EDT/0900 PDT and then fly to Aldergrove EGAA, ending this two day journey. I picked Aldergrove because there's a lake just west of the airport, suitable for landing flying boats. If your are interested in the flight please leave a comment on this post. Flight Plan Download: B-314.zip P.S. This flight is subject to cancellation, if I have to work on Saturday
  5. FSVKenny

    GA Sunday Flights

    Join us on July 26th at 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST for our Sunday Group Flight! Flight Details Departure Airport Ardmore Aerodrome NZAR Airspeed: 100kts Discord Channel: Group Flights Flight Pan: Download kACARS: New Zealand Pt.1 Link
  6. FSVKenny

    001343FlightSim.png

  7. FSVKenny

    001272FlightSim.png

  8. FSVKenny

    001273FlightSim.png

  9. FSVKenny

    001274FlightSim.png

  10. FSVKenny

    001275FlightSim.png

  11. FSVKenny

    001276FlightSim.png

  12. FSVKenny

    001277FlightSim.png

×